Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Real Love Real Stories

Jan 13, 2022

https://www.kanujacobsen.com/service-page/pers-prof-goal-setting-workshop?referral=service_list_widget

Live Virtual Goal Setting Workshop - January 29th 9am PST / 10 am MST/ and Noon EST

A few spots left so please click the link to register before all spot are...


Sep 10, 2021

In this episode I share tips on what to do pre: breakup and post: breakup especially if you want to maintain the friendship that is the foundation of your relationship. I share my past experiences too as it relates to the tips I am sharing. 

This episode is sponsored by: Wines for Humanity. Browse their wine selection...


Aug 24, 2021

This is a followup episode to the "I fell in love with a cat named Summer" -  A listener asked "What should I do my partner is asking me to chose him or the cat?" In this episode I share results from my crowd sourcing regarding this question, I share reasons why a partner might ask you to do that and lastly what you can...


Aug 1, 2021

A cat purring on your lap is more healing than any drug in the world, as the vibrations you are receiving are of  pure love and contentment.

I will be sharing top 5 things you should consider before getting a cat


Aug 1, 2021

Providing you with an update. Real Love Real Stories is expanding to include all types of love going forward. So excited to be releasing and sharing with you this new content.

Happy 3rd Birthday Real Love Real Stories